This is my first time joining a forum

Status
Not open for further replies.
こんにちは ^^

AS Community ようこそ!

come chat with us in the spams/games section :cheering:

Hi, nazaka, thanks for your response :)
I'd love to join but would you mind tell me how to get there?

The spam/games section?

Just go to the homepage of AS (i.e anime-sharing.com/forum/) and scroll down, you'll see a bunch of sections there :thumbup:

i don't know what you said, but welcome to the ASF!! this is my first forum too, and i love it here!

ASF-teamにようこそ, Marmalade!

The ASF-community let you welcome in your new home, have lot fun with your beloved stuff/section here and of course with us, too. If you about what a or some more question(s) have, then let you not hinder come then to us, and we'll it explain, okay...?

Just a notice...
みなさん, よろしくお願いします!
...There missing the "ん/n" letter in みなさん, what so right is: みんなさん...:goodtea:~>

kochira koso, yoroshiku onegaishimasu!

Welcome and Enjoy your stay! ^^

welcome (hnnnggg) Marmalade (hhnnnggg) -san (hhnnnnggg) to ASF (hnnnggggg) community (hhhnnnngg)

yaranaika?

:goodtea:

AqFCL2L.gif

こんばんは、マーマレードさん!ようこそ、ASFへ!

スパムメールやゲームの場所に来たら。。。楽しいぞ!
Just a notice...

...There missing the "ん/n" letter in みなさん, what so right is: みんなさん...:goodtea:~>

Actually both ways are correct.

Welcome to AS Marmalade~

No idea what those kanji there^ were xD

Ahh well~ Drop by the spams x3

Actually both ways are correct.
Hmm... Sorry no, because "minna" (without the -san person-suffix) meaning; "all": at persons and at stuff, where the "mina" with just one "n" not existing so...:goodtea:~>

Hmm... Sorry no, because "minna" (without the -san person-suffix) meaning; "all": at persons and at stuff, where the "mina" with just one "n" not existing so...:goodtea:~>

Hmm really? I shall consult my dictionary, then. XD