Hello! Nice to meet you all! Michi 18 here!

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Michi 18

Good Morning , Good Afternoon and Good Evening to you all!

I would just like to greet everyone . And I would like to introduce myself for I am new to this site .

My name is Michiko Shirigawa
You can call me Chyn-Chyn . (That's what my friends call me)
Feel free to call me any other names appropriate and of course nice. :)

Im 12 years old though , I have a lot of experience in writing and my mind is open to this new world and generation we have.

Feel free to be my friend...........

Wow a 12 year old :), Nice to meet you Michi 18 I hope you enjoy your stay at AS and i hope we can be friends ^.^!

Welcome to AS Michi~

Drop by the spam/games if you have time :3

Hmm i think the minimum age is 13 here but i wonder if theyll mind either way xD

Welcome to Anime Sharing, Michi 18/Michiko Shiragawa~!
Enjoy your stay and have fun.

Do you write poems? I want to see your poems if you do.

Yes I do ! I'd send it tomorrow ! If it's fine? My net is a bit wonky today ..........

morning Michi 18:hi:....welcome to AS Forum....:thumbup:

hmm..Michiko Shirigawa?...are you a japanese or your parents are japanese? cause your name is that

of japanese people..

1128491-Z5GOBPN.png

Thank you all for the greeting as of my name well................. hehehe it's a codename actually.........I was making an auto biography of my life and so to keep my identity a secret I named myself Michiko Shirigawa in that story . But if you would like to know my real name feel free to pm me:)

Welcome to Anime-Sharing Michi~! Chyn-Chyn will take some time for me to get used to, but I'll try :P

Your name implies you are of Japanese descent, unless that is a nickname. I think you and Rennie will get along rather well~ =]

Glad to have you here. Feel free to look around and ask anything if needed to.

We hope you enjoy your stay with us here at A-S.