what do u do to sleep???

marmora

Trusted Member
Jun 17, 2013
im having a sleeping proplem these days cant sleep and when i sleep i wake in the middle ans stay about an hour to go back to sleep..... what should i do??! its getiing annoying and i cant concentrat at school

Hmm... to sleep... is something waking you? Perhaps a light or noise...

I usually stay up until I'm tired to the point of falling face flat onto my keyboard... then go to bed :donefor:

Hope you find a solution to your sleeping problem soon. Have you been to the doctor?

no i wake up when every one is already asleep so its not light nor noise besides i like sleeping on little light

i acctually dont know if its a big proplem to go to a doctor but i hate being alone too much...thats why...

Maybe you can prepare something to distract you until you fall asleep again, like a book or something.

Anything worrying or stressing you out lately? That could be the cause too. (But I'm not a certified doctor or anything though :P )

Yeah best to sleep with lights off..~ I wonder... there are times when i randomly wake in the middle of the night though its rare and probably a dream or something that scared me enough to make me sit up @_@ To wake consistently... did you just get back from a trip or have a bad sleep schedule or something?

Hmm... doctor might not be a bad idea unless itll cost you a lot?... But they might recommend sleeping medicine or something... Might not be the best...

im having a sleeping proplem these days cant sleep and when i sleep i wake in the middle ans stay about an hour to go back to sleep..... what should i do??! its getiing annoying and i cant concentrat at school