Princess Britania ~Muse no Houken~(R-18) Proyect Translation

jenyjj

Sep 8, 2023
hobc_0556pl.jpg

I loved this game but it is completely in Japanese and although the textractor works, I would like to translate it because it is a gem of a game
I am a translator but I have no idea about programming to get their dialogues
someone who can guide me? It would be great to make a patch in several languages
My goal is in Spanish and English
these are the files

I don't know what the dialogues are or what programs to use
Imagen1.png
Imagen2.png

1. You will have to find a programmer/hacker who can write a program to decode and then back encode game archives.
Or you will need to port VN to another version of the engine or another engine to get rid of the dependency to encode the game archives.
2. You will also need a programmer/hacker who can rewrite the game engine so that it can support code tables from countries other than Japan.

Seeing the sig files should be immediately clear to you, it indicates the used encryption of game archives.

Reactions: jenyjj
PROJECT UPDATE

I already found a way to extract their dialogues and be able to translate it (almost 200 files)
It is an ambitious project in which I do not know how long it will take me to have the patch ready, whoever wants to help me contact me
984ab6625f7d16b815c542153dc4e991a1f41b5fr1-1366-768v2_hq.jpg

PROJECT UPDATE

I already found a way to extract their dialogues and be able to translate it (almost 200 files)
It is an ambitious project in which I do not know how long it will take me to have the patch ready, whoever wants to help me contact meView attachment 37180

Are you translating the patched version?
The latest version is VN 1.02 (I can share the patch if you don't have it).

• Love
¿Estás traduciendo la versión parcheada?
La última versión es VN 1.02 (puedo compartir el parche si no lo tienes).

I don't have any patch, if you have it I would really appreciate it if you would share it.