[EOS]Cooperation on Shangri-La DriveX

black Bacon

Elite Member
Dec 20, 2023
~ Greetings~
Have you heard about Shangri-La Drive?
Shangri-La Drive is an adult browser game distributed by DMM.
The main characters are 3D and the adult scenes are of high quality.
img_character_cg_0603.jpg
img_character_cg_0701.jpg
img_character_cg_0802.jpg

However, since the service was launched, there have been a series of problems with the difficulty level and training balance, and we will be closing the service next month.
Therefore, we wanted to record these scenes on video and share them with you. However, you will not be able to acquire all the characters.
Limited pickup characters usually line up in the gacha after a certain period of time, but since the gacha is a dark pot with no rarity guarantee, it is difficult to prioritize all of them even if there are some left over.

If you play this game and have a character you don't have, please help.
I am new to this type of decision making so if you have any recommendations on which sites to follow to share videos, please let me know.

The service ended on January 12...
All of the characters in our possession have been recorded and uploaded.
Due to account lock, the mega link is scheduled to die around May of this year.
Torrent Magnet URI: GET THIS TORRENT
Sukebei Link
Here are the scenes which I think are missing. Feel free to change the filenames as appropriate.
https://mega.nz/folder/CKRw1QTD#8ZetLYprNx18S-ZhmA3f0w

I've uploaded the videos in HEVC format for size reasons. I still have the original recordings for Eltrinde c1 and Gina c3, but as they exceed the file size allowed to free users on MEGA, it may be difficult to upload them.

I hope the format in which the videos were recorded is acceptable. As I was doing this for my own use, I didn't follow any particular standard, but I still tried to record all content available.

I hope it is useful!

Last edited: