[Album] [240413] Honkai: Star Rail Original Soundtrack Experience the Paths Vol.2


Elite Member
Jan 1, 2017

File Size: 115mb
Format: mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:

01 The Crepuscule Zone 2:43
02 Night of Thrills 1:48
03 Chivalric Romances 1:49
04 A Story That Never Grows Dull 1:27
05 Crown of the Mundane and Divine 1:24
06 Transcendent Ruan Tunes, Blushing Mei Blooms 2:55
07 In All Does Life Flow 1:43
08 Supreme Idiocy 1:43
09 A Night of Ever-Flame: Scene 33 3:01
10 A Revisiting of Past Dreams 2:15
11 Lullaby 1:50
12 Harmony Greets the New Year 3:17
13 Welcome to Dreamville! Part.1 1:48
14 Welcome to Dreamville! Part.2 1:23
15 Welcome to Dreamville! Part.3 1:27
16 Monodrama 1:59
17 Sparkle: Behind the Curtain 2:44
18 Your Color 2:38
19 Kyoden: A Cleave Across the Transient World 3:42
20 Rondo Across Countless Kalpas 3:15
21 Into the Yawning Chasm 1:40
22 Wanna Go Have Some Fun!




Users who are viewing this thread

Latest profile posts

ybz378938171 wrote on Otokonoko's profile.
thank you for your kind sharing. can you re-upload RJ01132176 in mexashare?
Atsui wrote on ramori's profile.
Hello can you upload this ( only if possible ) https://www.dlsite.com/maniax-touch/work/=/product_id/RJ01090675.html
I am a creator of 3D works about tall women, miniGTS, real giantess, long legs, height comparison, growth girls.
d'observer wrote on Otokonoko's profile.
Hello bro, sorry that I keep asking the same thing over and over, but is there still no upload for akira brave777's new video?
nobis_c wrote on ramori's profile.
Hi, would you update this particular title? It got updated. Thanks
彷徨巫女伝 to Ver2024.07.12