[Album] [231129] Forge Ahead: FINAL FANTASY XIV ~Arrangement Album~


Elite Member
Jan 1, 2017

File Size: 228mb
Format: mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:

01 Flow
02 Carrots of Happiness
03 What Once Was
04 Dedicated to Moonlight (Instrumental)
05 The Labyrinth
06 Black Steel, Cold Embers
07 In the Balance (Instrumental)
08 Dedicated to Moonlight (Amanda Achen Vocals)
09 In the Balance (Amanda Achen Vocals)
10 Dedicated to Moonlight
11 Close in the Distance
12 Hic Svnt Leones
13 To the Edge
14 White Stone Black
15 Flow Together
16 The Nautilus Knoweth (Acoustic Version)
17 In the Balance
18 Scream
19 Athena, the Tireless One




Users who are viewing this thread

Latest profile posts

Scale wrote on Nihonjaki90's profile.
Need help, please re-upload [080419][CARYO] イントルーダー・ラルカ if possible. Thanks you!
Link: https://www.anime-sharing.com/threads/080419-caryo-イントルーダー・ラルカ.1129156/
zhandie wrote on Shine's profile.
Hello, our savior.
We need an update for this title :

✨Shine✨[240405][MountBatten] ドリス姫と夜のオツトメ(Ver1.03) [RJ01178251]

Link : https://www.dlsite.com/maniax/work/=/product_id/RJ01178251.html

Thank you
WaterLord wrote on Lebedev's profile.

[2014][Waffle] Kyonyuu Fantasy 2 if(巨乳ファンタジー2 if) [Update]

Managed to extract everything, but when i try to mount the mdf file with win cdemu it says the image file is either unknown or corrupt. Is it fixable?
lunkoid wrote on Shine's profile.
Hello Shine, could you please update ナイトメアナイト~聖なる騎士と堕欲の魔術~ to 2.01?