Answered A few questions, if I may. ( ;´Д`)

Status
Not open for further replies.

KamenStalker

Trusted Member
May 1, 2013
So, I registered some times ago, due to personal issues I stopped posting on the forum even if I browsed it sometimes to download stuff. However, now it's the right time for me: I want to try contributing as well ! So I wanted to say yoroshiku onegaishimasu all, first.

Also, I wanted to ask some questions.
1) I want to upload stuff I have like games, etc. is there any guide to beginners ? I know there is this guide for example, but link is dead. orz
2) Is there any public discord, IRC ? I searched the IRC channel on rizon but I didnt found it, also I saw a post about the discord, but it seemed closed too.
3) Do you have any recommendation for me to contribute to A-S ?
?) I want to make cute gifs like I see sometimes people post, too how do I do ? (*´∀`*)

S-sorry I'm not that good with forums yet, to be honest. Sorry if I asked dumb stuffs too.

Haider'

I'm not sure what you mean by upload guide. All you need to do is upload the stuff you want to post here on any file hosting (for example http://filefactory.com/, http://uploaded.net/, http://nitroflare.org/ etc. ) and create a new post here on the forum where you provide links to them. Also you should probably read this first.

About gifs, most people here finds them on the internet. But if you want to create your own, I use VLC to record any part of the anime that I want to make a gif out of and then use this site to convert it.

Upvote 0
@El Psy Kongroo: Thanks for reply! So, yeah I just got mixed up. 。(*^▽^*)ゞ

I wanted to know if there is a guide to the forum like the one I posted with the dead link, as it piqued my curiosity. Forum is quite big now, it's no big deal but I didn't really know where to begin.