Kon'nichiwa, minasan. Boku no namae wa Kuma de arimasu

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ushirokuma

SHS Level: Looser
Elite Member
Aug 12, 2013
I am not good at all making introductions, but here goes what i can pull of...

I have being on forums from a few years now, and i was pretty much part of one till not long ago, well, till this started to die out, that's it.
Anyway, i have end up falling here due than i hear about it in several places, and i tell myself "Why not to be there?" so, here i am. XD
I am a kinda serious person at some degree, and i am surely gonna be a pain for some people due to that, but i will try to keep that in check around here at last.
I have watched anime since it was a kid, even before knowing it was anime in first place, and since then, well, i get addicted to it and end up becoming an otaku, which is extremely weird where i live. XD
I am fan of several mangas and animes, but sadly for most people, i am not fan of any popular ones like Naruto and One Piece... i just don't found them that great, that's it. I don't meant to hate them or anything neither.
I have being know from being "That guy than is lost in translation" due than English is not my first language and i tend to misunderstand stuff at times, so bear with me, that sure is going to happen some time. XD
As for my likes, I like everything than has a great story, it does not matter if is a Slay of life, a maho shojo or even a shonen-ai, as long as i can dig in the story, i am fine watching/reading it. A great story or Mechas, with one of those you already have me there. XD
Well, i think that's enough of me for now, I hope to get along around here, and well, may be make so friends, if the chance is given, that's it. Pleasure to know you all.

(Did i make it too long...? I really don't know... i am seriously not good at this of making introductions...)

Welcome to ASF. Check out random threads in the spam and games sections if you want to chat. :)