HELP! Soul Eater. . .

Status
Not open for further replies.

budbudbud

Apr 6, 2012
Omg all the links to soul eater are dead! and i haven't finished downloading the anime yet ([TCL] Soul Eater [Dual-Audio] [BluRay] 720p).

If anyone can find it their heart to reupload the links it would make my MONTH!
i know it would be a awful hassle to you but i am still a student and cannot afford the expenses of buying the dvd itself. . .

if so - please if you can, after you re-upload the files can you send me the links privately as i do not wish for the links/files to be removed again Click here to enlarge

p.s if you can ,can you please upload it to sites where you don't need a premium account such as www.mediafire.com - but if you can't do that then i'll be grateful if you can upload the links at all to any site.

(if you are to send me the links privately - message me privately :) )
Thanks and have a Great day!

Last edited:
Omg all the links to soul eater are dead! and i haven't finished downloading the anime yet ([TCL] Soul Eater [Dual-Audio] [BluRay] 720p).

If anyone can find it their heart to reupload the links it would make my MONTH!
i know it would be a awful hassle to you but i am still a student and cannot afford the expenses of buying the dvd itself. . .

if so - please if you can, after you re-upload the files can you send me the links privately as i do not wish for the links/files to be removed again Click here to enlarge

p.s if you can ,can you please upload it to sites where you don't need a premium account such as www.mediafire.com - but if you can't do that then i'll be grateful if you can upload the links at all to any site.

(if you are to send me the links privately - message me privately :) )
Thanks and have a Great day!

download bit torrent and ill make u a dual audio torrent of soul eater

TCL is likely to be gone - the uploader quit after MU went down and I could find no live links.