Status
Not open for further replies.

Ignis

Administrator
Admin
Oct 16, 2010

SOTM30.png

sotmheadersection4.png

Hi! This is my first time handling an SOTM. Previously, it had always been Pinkylicious, but she's been quite occupied with Life® that she hasn't had the leisure to take care of the competition for a while.

This is a discussion thread for SOTM #30. Here you can ask questions, post comments, and even post your draft work for others to comment on. While you can edit your entry submission post and remake your entry as many times as you please before the deadline, if you think there's still something missing from your signature, consider posting it here first if you'd like to ask advice from your fellow entrants.

The theme for SOTM #30 is FIRE.
No, it does NOT necessarily need to depict anything burning. Anything related to or depicting fire is fine.

You can make anything related to fire. A warm hearth in a house weathering a harsh blizzard? An assortment of candles lining a chandelier? A wizard wielding a fire spell? Or even something as simple as cooking? Go ahead! You don't have to make a signature out of an image of you setting fire to a house. Because I don't condone arson in any way, shape, or form. You'll also go to jail for doing that. Instead, show us your BUUUUUURNING LOOOOOOOVE!

The deadline is on 1 MAY 2015.
You MAY edit your entry submission post as many times as you please before the deadline.

Please submit your entry before the deadline. If you're unsure about aspects of your draft entry, feel free to ask around here. You can have only ONE post in the entry submission thread, but you're not restricted from discussing the SOTM as much as you want in this thread. The deadline may be extended on our discretion if circumstances necessitate it, but it won't be shortened for no reason, so rest assured and don't rush. Take your time to make a masterpiece!

This thread is only for DISCUSSIONS!