hi anime fans

Status
Not open for further replies.

playerkhan

encoder
Elite Member
Jan 31, 2011
hi everyone

Just searched in google for anime sharing and got up here looks pretty nice btw so joined here hope will have a good time here and hope will meet many more anime fans

I will just introduce myself up, first thing first by profession i am a student and have a craze for anime and moreover a real craze for sharing as well :)

I encode as well as upload, have uploaded many series as well will post here sooner...

I have my blog site as well where i frequently(if not) update my created content over there so feel free to visit it anytime...

Till now i have collected 278 GB of anime+ cartoon data i know this is small but will gather more maybe you can tell yours how much you are holding under your belly :P

My favorite animes are FMA and Brotherhood as well, Full Metal Panic, Deathnote and yeah Dragon Ball Z.... many more to mention but for now these much only

hope to have a warm welcome here :)

Welcome to AS, Upon visiting your blog, I thought you mistake us the anime with cartoon lolz. We don't share cartoon here, nor anyone are allowed to share them.

I have... about 6.5TB of anime, and this number is increasing at 100GB/month. ;)

Feel free to check out the spam section and start making new friends

lol i didnt misunderstand you but the fact is i work on both the things, in my blog i post whatever i create its a mix of cartoons as well as animes although not to mentioning upon your visit you must have looked at the first few post which are indeed cartoons..

sure thing i will share anime only thanks for pointing it out..

6.5 TB awesome! you sure have good hardware to store that amount of data :P

weird, where's the welcome committee lolz... were this thread invisible...

xD I don't know Check...

*cough*
Greeting and Welcome to AS, playerkhan~ ^^
I can say that I have a pretty nice animes collection too...