Hey :D

Status
Not open for further replies.

sherribaby9

Mar 20, 2012
Hey im totally new to all this lol i just came across this and thought wow loads of things going on here i'll have a look! So yea really appreciate if you help me out and i'm happy to be friends and talk to whoever so i guess i'll speak to you sometime soon :)

yay ... welcome to asf ... here have a can of spam,
hope you enjoy your time here. and be sure to visit the spam section hehehe :XD:

o5aqf4.jpg

akihisa really likes that pic :whistle:

Welcome to A-S, sherri!

When you're not navigating the spam section, you might be interested in the ASL part of this website (Big pink button). They've got a lot of music there, definitely worth checking out.
And maybe an old release will bring you over to the IRC channel, where I spend too much of my time.

/me slaps rarely_upset with a large trout

Yep, you spend way too much time on the irc.

Right going to sound totally newbish (which i am lol) but what is irc?? i figured out what the ASL is but dunno what irc means lool

Right going to sound totally newbish (which i am lol) but what is irc?? i figured out what the ASL is but dunno what irc means lool
asl is anime sharing lossless, they provide lotta good music >w<

akihisa really likes that pic :whistle:

Welcome to A-S, sherri!

When you're not navigating the spam section, you might be interested in the ASL part of this website (Big pink button). They've got a lot of music there, definitely worth checking out.
And maybe an old release will bring you over to the IRC channel, where I spend too much of my time.

lol yes i do, :XD:

never taste one yet :D

Last edited:
Hi sherry welcome to ASF! Have a look around.

Don't trust people when they tell or invite you to go somewhere because chances are some of us are human trafficker. ^^

Irc is internet relay chat (look at the bottom of the main page~)
Welcome to AS sherri~
Go into the spam/games :evillaugh: nothing will happen at all :traitor: