Discussion%20Headline%20-%2045.png
Pure%20%26%20Innocence%20Line%20%28Dark%20Lila%29.png

Discussion%20Thread%20Rules%20for%20SOTM%20-%2045.png

Discussion%20Thread%20Rules%20Rules%20Part%201.png

Have%20Fun%20-%2045.png

Amagi%20Brilliant%20Park%20-%20Sento%20Isuzu%20Halloween%202.png

Am' to 95% done with the project, just I need a last string in the siggy, then am I really done with^_^ This will be still tonight done or tomorrow, but in any case it'll be still in this weekend!

Edit: Well done with the both (plus notice) parts of this SOTM event, Isuzu-chan is again in the party, yey...xD!!!

Reactions: dnceridderterre
A long time since I wanted to try this. I'm still a pic edition newbie, but I enjoy it very much. I believe that you guys are really awesome digital artists, I really enjoy the works done here in your sig. So I'm not entering this to win, but to learn and have fun.

A little question, could the .gif format be animated? And if so, should it must respect the sig restriction of 500X300 pix and 500kb? Sorry if it was asked before, I'm still searching, but don't find the answers. Cheers

A long time since I wanted to try this. I'm still a pic edition newbie, but I enjoy it very much. I believe that you guys are really awesome digital artists, I really enjoy the works done here in your sig. So I'm not entering this to win, but to learn and have fun.

A little question, could the .gif format be animated? And if so, should it must respect the sig restriction of 500X300 pix and 500kb? Sorry if it was asked before, I'm still searching, but don't find the answers. Cheers

Lol, everyone has once as beginer/newbie started with, like I once... Where then, don't worry about it, come and join^_^

And yeah, even for gif-siggys counts the 500x300px dimension and the max. file size of 500 kb.

Thanks nanashi1! One other thing; I noticed in your sig that you added the number 45 to STOM. Is it an obligation or just STOM is OK?