Fate/Zero/Stay Night/Grand Order/Whatever else RP! Come join me in this adventure!

GrafRoy

May 2, 2016
Hello, everyone. I am GrafRoy, a guy that created an account here some months ago and never really did do anything with it. Mostly because I've been busy, mind you (job hunting and then school ain't exactly a good combination, not to mention that I also started writing some kind of stress relief series that now has gone for waaaaaay too long), but now that I am mostly free, I want to join the fray here in AS with a little idea.

I am a writer. Not a good one, but a writer nonetheless. I tend to write things on whims and such, and this time my whimsical nature has drawn me back to one of my greatest passions of anime, the Fate series, thanks to several pixiv images and whatnot from the game Fate/Grand Order.

I've been writing alone for some time now, and I'd like to see if someone would like to join me in writing this one as an RP.

I like to think I am a fairly competent Game Master, and like to give the players the chance to shape their game with big decisions that will affect the story in one way or another.

Granted, I may disappear at times because of what might be a silly reason or an actual good reason, but I've made myself an Skype and installed the app in my phone, so that people can pester me about the RP's I've left unattended, and also for contacting me if that is also the case.

Well, anyhow, I've rambled long enough. If you find this interesting or appealing in any one way, do make sure to contact me in Skype. I'm there as GrafRoy, same as here, and I've got a picture of Arsene from Persona 5 in there so that you can spot me more easily.

The RP would be written in Google Docs, and I shall post part of, let's call it, the 'intro':

You might be a magician or maybe a simple civilian before all of this.

Thing is, you are not. At least not any longer.