Status
Not open for further replies.

WeOWNIT

Nov 18, 2013
iGUTSLoyo8Yuq.jpg

Good day.
日グッド
您好

My name is WeOWNIT. The reason I joined this forum is my honor towards Asia and people in it.

I'm a student, actually I'm learning Chinese language too on my studies. We, the students had to choose between languages (French, Spanish, Italian etc.). I wanted to learn Japanese, however it was not offered, so I chosed Chinese. I was the only one. Everybody told me that I'm crazy.

The words and lecures are very hard for me. After the first course, when I arrived home, I thinked about the place where could I be with Asian people, what could I talk about with them?

Then I searched for forums, which are on Asian language. The first one I found, was a forum where people share files, it doesn't matter what kind of files, however you can probably assume.

I have five years of experience in that activity on english/international forums/sites/ SCENE - to be honest.

Even with that experience, when I saw the discipline there, I tought; there's more discipline on the leadership of that forum then in some goverments. Believe me. You can't compare it to anything else on the internet.

Because those files are bigger than 1GB, and I don't want to do it for money (anymore) so I can't afford faster internet, which means, it would be useless to hang there.

Then I found anime. I think, this is a very good place to show my respect to Asia. This all may sound crazy, it probably does, however it does matter to me. The people who recognize the man in the header will understand.

Maybe someone will say, what the hell you want on an anime forum if you don't know anything about it?; you don't belong here. - I hope you won't.

Welcome to AS WeOWNIT~

Hmm... dont really see much problem in you joining really~ x3 Might get interested in anime, vn, manga, etc. at some point~ Chinese.... shares characters with Japanese though they might have different meanings...~