where can i find the good eroge

souleater651

Apr 26, 2013
hi iv ben searching the net wondering if eroge exists other than flash games after watching the world god only knows i finally decided to hunt for some eroge and dating sims so far i got 2 eroges harem party and lets meow meow this is where i need your help do you know of any good h eroges like "Ta~ppuri Ijitte Ageru ~Chiisaku Natte Cool Beauty na Kikyou Onee-chan ni Shiborare Tsukusu Itazura Kozukuri"
check it out im kinda new to the whole eroge thing but i find it very interesting so please help a fellow erogerr out thanks

/Off-Topic/ I would be hoping you use at least full stops to help me read your sentences a bit better. Maybe I'm already asking too much.

/Back to Topic/ The game you mentioned was developed by Norn. So there a fair chance you will like other Norn products that they have made for the past several years. Here's a link listing all the current Norn products in the market.

The reason why I gave you a link to a database that contains all the games in romaniji is that it is English Friendly and rather it is troublesome to some people to learn and use Getchu where I usually base my searches from. Here's the Getchu version of the products sold from Norn.

If you're too lazy to check either of the link. Then I advise you the following products from Norn you may like:
  • 甘やかしたりしないぞ! ~小さくなって純情勝気な青葉お姉ちゃんに叱り可愛がられるツンデレ子作り~
  • いっ~ぱい甘えてね♪ ~小さくなって優しいかすみお姉ちゃんにお世話され尽くす癒され子作り~
  • 妹4人と中出し性活!~じゃれつき甘えにお世話♪妹たちとイチャイチャがとまらない!お兄ちゃんの精子は絶滅必至!?~
  • クー姉!~クールなのにベタベタに愛してくれるお姉ちゃんにめちゃくちゃ甘えて子作り三昧♪~
  • 最強の不良が女体化!ツンデレ俺口調の美少女に!? ~馬鹿!中に出す奴があるかっ、俺が妊娠なんて有り得ねえ!~
  • 毒舌クールな妹を性的に可愛がる!~兄さんの変態、ド変態!責任とって孕ませてよね!~

Personally I've only played 毒舌クールな妹を性的に可愛がる!~兄さんの変態、ド変態!責任とって孕ませてよね!~ and 妹4人と中出し性活!~じゃれつき甘えにお世話♪妹たちとイチャイチャがとまらない!お兄ちゃんの精子は絶滅必至!?~ since it has an imouto theme.