[Other] [Question & Answer] Torrent Section [Updated on 2020/11/30 about Tailon Version]

girlcelly

The Fallen Devil
Global Moderator
Contributor
Oct 18, 2010
Um...Here is some problem may happen to you, so read it before asking same question !

==================================================

Question:
  • I am new with torrent, what are best softwares ?
Answer:

Question:
  • I can not download your torrent ?
Answer:
  • Right click on torrent file, choose Save Target As, more simple, you can double click it instead

Question:
  • Your torrent file does not regconize by my torrent client ?
Answer:
  • Sometimes, file name is too long, that is reason. You can rename to make it shorter or add .torrent after file name if torrent file you downloaded do not have extension

Question:
  • My download speed is very slow and I do not see any seeders ?
Answer:
  • Be patient, my upload speed may slow if many games releases at the same time, no worry, I only stop seeding till I see more seeders have established

Question:
  • Why I can not connect to seed/peer ?
Answer:
  • This had been happened recently, although I already used those trackers in years...I also noticed that if you got my torrent from somewhere else, it is working, which I do not know why too...

Question:
  • What is Download Version and Package Version ? How do I open iso+mds or mdf+mds ?
Answer:
  • Download Version mean, when you extract my compressed file, all you got are files. This version often require Crack. Package Version mean, when you extract my compressed file, all you got are image files. Most popular format will be iso+mds, sometime it could be mdf+mds. For those files, you need to use Virtual Drive software like Daemon Tool. Google for it and install. Run and create virtual disk, Mount image file ( iso or mdf ) then install the game. Some games will require image files to be mounted while playing. In some case, Package games will have No DVD Patch made by players

Question: