Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Hungry Eyes~!
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    "Quake Zone"
    Posts
    670
    Thanks
    786
    Thanked 37 Times in 32 Posts
    Points: 12,365, Level: 72
    Points: 12,365, Level: 72
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranRecommendation Second ClassThree Friends10000 Experience Points

    Tech Support on "this" game

    Need help!

    Installation was simple but upon the menu screen something pop up and despite clicking all options nothing worked and was forced to terminated it by CTRL+ALT+DEL.

    Can anyone help with this? Thanks!

    Attachment link: HERE

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member TODO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    NIPPON
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Points: 3,549, Level: 37
    Points: 3,549, Level: 37
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Re: Tech Support on "this" game

    The meaning of the dialogue box...

    Name change
    Please enter the name of the main character
    12 characters alphabet

    After entering the main character's name, you just press the OK button.

  4. #3
    Hungry Eyes~!
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    "Quake Zone"
    Posts
    670
    Thanks
    786
    Thanked 37 Times in 32 Posts
    Points: 12,365, Level: 72
    Points: 12,365, Level: 72
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranRecommendation Second ClassThree Friends10000 Experience Points

    Re: Tech Support on "this" game

    That is where the problem starts.

    I clicked 'Enter' and then nothing happened: No screen changing, no faded effects, nada. When clicking 'Enter' did not work I tried to close the game and it won't allow me either so I have to shut it down with CTRL+ALT+DEL.

  5. #4
    Destiny Awaits. HatoriTakaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Close to JP GMT +9 Time Zone. However not at JP atm.
    Posts
    1,105
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 291 Times in 156 Posts
    Points: 9,284, Level: 64
    Points: 9,284, Level: 64
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second ClassThree Friends5000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Re: Tech Support on "this" game

    Have you tried going with Kanji or even two characters to see if it will bypass it? I'm pretty sure you have all the System Settings in Japanese by looking at that Screenshot of yours. I haven't played that game but try using something else than Katakana, just for the sake of testing what is needed to bypass that dialogue box.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 21st, 2019, 11:38 PM
  2. [REQ] "Niji-iro Hotaru: Eien no Natsuyasumi"
    By edimaxhell in forum Filled Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: July 22nd, 2013, 08:21 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 15th, 2012, 09:28 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 26th, 2011, 08:11 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 26th, 2011, 08:11 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •