Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member xshadowneox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Points: 2,348, Level: 29
    Points: 2,348, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsVeteranTagger Second Class

    RPG Gakuen 1.5 - Missing Voice?

    i'm having trouble with the game , i have downloaded it from this site. Installed the 1.5+NoDVD patch for it,the game runs fine. However the main characters dont speak at all, and after looking through the files on my installation folder , i could only find one file called *VOICE02.DAT* in regards to that.

    -Note: all the sound effects and music works fine, just no voices.

    Any ideas?

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    One of countless souls... nanashi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Somewhere in a point of the universe
    Age
    31
    Posts
    78,872
    Thanks
    2,043
    Thanked 4,219 Times in 3,085 Posts
    Points: 243,056, Level: 100
    Points: 243,056, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Your first GroupThree FriendsOverdriveTagger First Class50000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second Class
    Awards:
    SOTM #29 WinnerSOTM #54 WinnerSOTM #56 WinnerSOTM #59 WinnerSOTM #60 Winner

    Re: RPG Gakuen 1.5 - Missing Voice?

    Quote Originally Posted by xshadowneox View Post
    i'm having trouble with the game , i have downloaded it from this site. Installed the 1.5+NoDVD patch for it,the game runs fine. However the main characters dont speak at all, and after looking through the files on my installation folder , i could only find one file called *VOICE02.DAT* in regards to that.

    -Note: all the sound effects and music works fine, just no voices.

    Any ideas?
    Did you maybe the DirectX version seen? I mean at the set-up menu the "DirectX" choice, because maybe require the game that you it re-install the DirectX.
    Ignore This Signature
      Spoiler: ASF's contest  
    [/CENTER]
    Notice: The following banners/notices are to their contests/threads linked, if you wanna to there join then click it!!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 21st, 2013, 08:12 PM
  2. Missing Codec?
    By alexsdu in forum Tech Support and Talk
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 15th, 2012, 07:30 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 31st, 2011, 01:20 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 25th, 2011, 10:30 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 2nd, 2011, 03:37 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •