Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Points: 240, Level: 4
    Points: 240, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience Points

    problem with [151113][DWARFSOFT/ORCSOFT] 貞操観念ZERO ~ヤリマン家族とハメ狂い夏休み~

    Hi, I have trouble launching the game 貞操観念ZERO ~ヤリマン家族とハメ狂い夏休み~
    I've used numerous emulators and don't think they're the problem, and I've also used the tzero_x to replace the .exe, but when I do that these three windows pop up. Please help!!
    Last edited by tony705; June 1st, 2019 at 01:03 AM.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member 4yvak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    995
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 579 Times in 424 Posts
    Points: 10,439, Level: 67
    Points: 10,439, Level: 67
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranThree FriendsRecommendation Second Class10000 Experience Points

    Red face Re: problem with [151113][DWARFSOFT/ORCSOFT] 貞操観念ZERO ~ヤリマン家族とハメ狂い夏休み~

    Hi, :)
    You, use Full Japan Mode Windows? Eng C:\ Japan C:Y
    You try VirtualBox + WinXPJp
    Like i Remember this Bug show up when i try run game for WinXpJp in Win7Jp.

    ---
    -://www.virtualbox.org/ -://archive.org/details/WinXPProSP3Japanese
    ---
    P.S
    Next time use external image servers. -://imagetwist.com Etc.
    Ignore This Signature
    (o)(o) <Rorschach>

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Points: 240, Level: 4
    Points: 240, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Re: problem with [151113][DWARFSOFT/ORCSOFT] 貞操観念ZERO ~ヤリマン家族とハメ狂い夏休み~

    Quote Originally Posted by 4yvak View Post
    Hi,
    You, use Full Japan Mode Windows? Eng C:\ Japan C:Y
    You try VirtualBox + WinXPJp
    Like i Remember this Bug show up when i try run game for WinXpJp in Win7Jp.

    ---
    -://www.virtualbox.org/ -://archive.org/details/WinXPProSP3Japanese
    ---
    P.S
    Next time use external image servers. -://imagetwist.com Etc.


    Thank you for the tips, I actually solved the problem by deleting some files, thank you very much for the advice though.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 19th, 2015, 08:06 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 17th, 2015, 01:51 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 16th, 2015, 08:40 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 16th, 2015, 04:33 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 15th, 2015, 03:56 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •