Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Brazil
    Age
    23
    Posts
    150
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 20 Times in 16 Posts
    Points: 2,665, Level: 31
    Points: 2,665, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsVeteran

    A little problem with ITHVNR and Translator Aggregator

    My english is terrible how do i explain this... a week ago i was playing Sengoku † Koihime X ~Otome Kenran ☆ Sengoku Emaki~ just fine with them and then my pc had a problem and had to be formated naturaly i lost all these translations tools and had to download all of them today, i was playing again and a few minutes latter i noticed an annoying problem every now and then some lines don't show up on Translator Aggregator but if i go to the backlog in game and pass the cursor over the same line the thing shows up in TA -_- it's really annoying to be doing this everytime that ''bug'' happens so do any of you guys know what i might be doing wrong ?? also i noticed the translation is really worse than before some names like ''Kazuha'' are translated just fine before but now it's something like ''One Leaf'' wtf... i don't know if i'm missing some file or if i forgot to configure something since last time i did that was back in 2014 when i started playing VNs with machine translators, sorry for the wall of text and thanks in advance!
    Last edited by Smooth Che; July 22nd, 2016 at 05:21 PM.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Age
    2010
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Points: 956, Level: 16
    Points: 956, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Re: A little problem With ITHVNR and Translator Aggregator

    I've experienced this also. I have to copy the text several times for the translation to appear. Not sure how to get pass this, I just keep copying the text from ITH.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ITH and Translation Aggregator Guide
    By renano in forum Tech Support and Talk
    Replies: 178
    Last Post: November 19th, 2018, 11:46 PM
  2. A little help with this sentence
    By Azlex in forum Questions & Answers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 24th, 2015, 09:52 AM
  3. Problems with running ITH and ITHVNR Windows 7
    By calranthe in forum Tech Support and Talk
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 14th, 2015, 07:59 AM
  4. little help with LAN and VMs
    By ThirtyFiveAdams in forum Tech Support and Talk
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: January 2nd, 2014, 04:43 PM
  5. Translating a VN into German - problems with letters Ä, Ö, Ü
    By pumasrevenge in forum Tech Support and Talk
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 30th, 2012, 05:16 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •