Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Points: 1,086, Level: 17
    Points: 1,086, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    how does one actually use siglus?

    screenshot of a game I'm trying to run, but I can't figure out how to use sigluswoops.png

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    topuser
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    384
    Thanks
    74
    Thanked 56 Times in 41 Posts
    Points: 2,496, Level: 30
    Points: 2,496, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Three Friends1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Re: how does one actually use siglus?

    Just drag the game exe file and place it in the alpharomdie file and you must be able to play the game

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Points: 1,086, Level: 17
    Points: 1,086, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Re: how does one actually use siglus?

    Nope, the game automatically closes. Also, it's the same with Tonari ni Kanojo no Iru Shiawase ~Two Farce~

  5. #4
    topuser
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    384
    Thanks
    74
    Thanked 56 Times in 41 Posts
    Points: 2,496, Level: 30
    Points: 2,496, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Three Friends1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Re: how does one actually use siglus?

    Did you disable your antivirus?You must disable the antivirus for the alpharom to work

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Points: 1,086, Level: 17
    Points: 1,086, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Re: how does one actually use siglus?

    Quote Originally Posted by luffysenpai View Post
    Did you disable your antivirus?You must disable the antivirus for the alpharom to work
    Seriously? First time I've had to do that for this.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 19th, 2016, 11:15 AM
  2. Is MEGA shunned by uploaders? Why does no one seem to use it?
    By Irastris in forum General Discussions & Debates
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: February 24th, 2016, 04:52 PM
  3. [Japanese] *新* 【同人誌】[Wag The Dog(しじま)] How does hunger feel
    By biohrd in forum Hentai Doujinshi
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 5th, 2016, 10:49 AM
  4. How does this sentence translate? (JPN >> ENG)
    By Murakumo in forum Questions & Answers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 3rd, 2015, 07:16 AM
  5. How does Manga & Anime affect your life ?
    By KenShjIN in forum General Discussions & Debates
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: April 16th, 2014, 01:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •