Help getting Magical Marriage Lunatics!! to run.

sahas10

Apr 7, 2015
File missing?

Sorry to bother you all but magical marriage isnt working for me. When i torrent the first file i dont get any exe but instead get a two folders with mdf's and mds's in them. This is my first time on the forums and I dont know what to do so please help!

I followed all the steps but whenever i open the game and press start it plays a cutscene and bring me back to the opening. Then when i press start again this repeats. If there is any solution please tell me

Re: File missing?

How to install Games?
For Japanese games, set your locale to Japanese before installing games.

Step 1: Change locale to Japanese

• Go to the Control Panel
    Click on Regional and Language Options
    Click the Advanced tab, go to "Language for non-Unicode Programs", and select "Japanese (Japan)" from the drop-down menu.
    Click OK
    Restart your computer
    You need to install the East Asian Language Pack. For that, you will require your Windows XP CD (or download it here)

Click on Clock, Language and Region
    Click the Administrative tab, go to "Change System Locale", and select "Japanese (Japan)" from the drop-down menu.
    Click OK
    Restart your computer

Click the Administrative tab, go to "Language for non-Unicode Programs", and select "Japanese (Japan)" from the drop-down menu.
    Click OK
    Restart your computer

Click on Clock, Language and Region, then Region
    Click the Administrative tab, go to "Change System Locale", and select "Japanese (Japan)" from the drop-down menu.
    Click OK
    Restart your computer

Step 2: Extract the file

• .7z
    Install 7zip
    Right click on .7z file and click "Extract"

• .rar
    Install the latest version of winrar
    Right click on rar file and click "Extract"

• Install Daemon tools lite
    Mount MDF/MDS/ISO with Daemon tools lite by double clicking on MDF/MDS/ISO
    Run Setup.exe and install your eroge

Last edited: