Answered About the new uploader applicant guidelines..

Status
Not open for further replies.

adeadfrog

Retr-Otaku :)
Sep 23, 2011
Just had a quick question about the eligibility, regarding the applications (b4 making one). I know I need 30 posts total b4 sending one to Tessu, but does this refer to the # of posts next to my avatar or the amount in my experience (on my profile)?

I ask since I have 11 posts under my avatar, but 26 posts/points for posts on my profile b4 posting this (so it should be 12 and 27 total, after this one). So do I need 3 more after this to be eligible for an applicant, or 18 posts?

Still a newbie here, so maybe I'm over thinking it, but any feedback would be appreciated.

Last edited:
I know I need 30 posts total b4 sending one to Tessu, but does this refer to the # of posts next to my avatar or the amount in my experience (on my profile)?

That's right, 30 posts in your Post count under the avatar.

Upvote 0
That's right, 30 posts in your Post count under the avatar.

Thx for the fast reply Checkmate, it will take some time for me, but that's fine :) .

I'm guessing the post count there is only for posts started by me, the one on my pro must be the total posts (including replies I assume).

Upvote 0
Thx for the fast reply Checkmate, it will take some time for me, but that's fine :) .

I'm guessing the post count there is only for posts started by me, the one on my pro must be the total posts (including replies I assume).

You can spam in spam section ;)). the first days when I was newmember in AS, I also have done that.

Upvote 0
You can spam in spam section ;)). the first days when I was newmember in AS, I also have done that.
:@ ?? You've spamed ??
>< You are the biggest spamer
I think you shouldn't tell that.
Anime-sharing need uploaders not spamer like you . " when I was newmember in AS, I also have done that " .Get out of here Spamer!

Upvote 0
Beware, flaming in the public is not allowed. You can take that via the Private Message