NEW to Otome Game [Dandelion - Wishes brought to you]

meow:3

Apr 17, 2017
Hi, everyone, I'm meow:3:alice_blink:
Recently I get interested in otome games, so I went on steam to find a good otome game. :alice_hide:
First time in my life, I've nearly never play any ADV-type of games.:alice_hmm:
I feel so weird, but very exciting at the same time. (I'm crazy, I know):alice_dont:

70YSBuRa

So, I pick this game, it's called '' Dandelion - Wishes brought to you '':alice_inlove:
Apparently, pets turns into cute guys :alice_really:
then I'll take whoever I like to be my boyfriend.....ah he he~ :alice_love:

AX0uKnI4

The problem is , the game is from Korea, which is very unique to me.:alice_glitter:
Because I've never heard an Korea-made ADV game :alice_fall:
(unless it's online game or web game???):alice_shock:
I always thought 99% of ADV games are from Japan:alice_...:
(Don't judge me, I'm really new to this QAQ) :alice_cry:

1U21OfA9
1U21OfA9

:alice_waai:Ultimate question time !!:alice_waai:
1. Is it weird to start of a otome game like this ?:alice_confused:
2. Is there anyone (おねえちゃん?) have ever play this game?:alice_blush:

Last edited:
[MENTION=143361]meow:3[/MENTION]; It always makes me happy to see a newbie to otome games, I can say that you have found the true section to discuss such things. :P

Now, as for your questions;

1. It's totally normal, otome, in general, shouldn't be considered as 'only japan made' although it is true that it comes from Japan originally. A game made from other countries such as South Korea it totally normal way to start otome in general.

2. I myself played this game, although it's not my favorite, it's not a bad game in my opinion. I've seen a lot of content for otome/otoge in general so you can trust my word.

I hope these answers can clear your questions, always a pleasure to help.