Why, hello there.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice to meet you. I'm also a newbie here. (^^)
I joined a week or so ago but haven't found any conversations I want to butt into yet. :D

中出し (なかだし/nakadashi)

Nice to meet you. I'm also a newbie here. (^^)
I joined a week or so ago but haven't found any conversations I want to butt into yet. :D

中出し (なかだし/nakadashi)

Yes! It's really nice to meet you too. I'm kinda shy when opening up to conversations that was started months ago... I'm not quite sure where to start to begin... But, everyone's welcoming gives me confidence. Thank you and welcome to ASF too...although, it might be a week late.

:hi: xplicitJin
Welcome to ASF ;)

Thanks for a warm welcoming!

Hello!! @O@

Welcome to ASF! I hope you find tons of posts and post like crazy! :3

Hello!! @O@

Welcome to ASF! I hope you find tons of posts and post like crazy! :3

Thanks a lot! Ha ha ha... I've been finding a lot of good posts but... I don't think I'm the very talkative kind of person to post like crazy, but I do my best to post as much to your expectation. Thank you again!

Welcome to ASF xplicitJin!

Have a lot fun with the stuff of here, and enjoy your free time as well...^_^!!!

Oh, not to thanking - it was of course of me...:goodtea:

hmmm... (thinking of what you wrote here...) uhm... (cries for trying to decipher your message) Sorry!! I wanted to thank you and everyone else. I didn't mean to depreciate you... >.<;;; Thank you! Thank you! Thanks Nanashi1 for a warm welcoming. I really appreciate it! (...I hope I didn't respond incorrectly.... its eating in my head for not understanding the sentence. ><)