Konnichiwa~ Minna-san!

Status
Not open for further replies.

echanokokoro

Sep 18, 2013
^~^ Konnichiwa~ I'm a college student that is totally crazy about games (especially Otome ^w^), Anime, and Asian Dramas! Yoroshiku onegaishimasu!

Welcome to Anime-Sharing, I'm pretty new here myself. I'm also a college student majoring in history :hi:

ASF-teamへようこそ, echanokokoro!

The ASF-community let you welcome in your new home, have lot fun with your beloved stuff/section here and of course with us, too. If you about what a or some more question(s) have, then let you not hinder come then to us, and we'll it explain, okay...?

Notice: Wow... Another Otome-player (I'm not, but...), the female VN-player fan basis will getting more/bigger here - since last week so...:goodtea:~>

:hi: echanokokoro,
pleasure to meet ya, welcome to ASF.
I hope that you will have fun here.
:bye:

Welcome to ASF

Enjoy your stay here... and what drama you have watchh...???

Cyaaaa~~

[MENTION=68768]echanokokoro[/MENTION]; Welcome aboard to AS! :D
Hope you will enjoy you stay here.
Make sure to drop-by social section to mingle around or just spam, lol.
Yay! More fellow gamers. Asian drama lovers? I don't watch anymore, but I love them.
We'll get along just fine, especially we're college students and girls at that ;)

Welcome to AS echanokokoro~

Drop by the spam/games if you find time :D

Hmm more girls around xD

[MENTION=41234]T-ELOS[/MENTION]
Oooh~ what kind of history?? I'm a Applied Computing Major myself~

[MENTION=29193]nanashi1[/MENTION]
^^ ありがとございます~ Ah, well~ I love Otome games, plus it's a good way to practice my Japanese, but I love quite a few genres~ I mean, why limit yourself?

[MENTION=39762]LioNeeZ[/MENTION]
Thank you~ ^^ by the way, I love your Izaya avatar~ ^~^

[MENTION=7722]Second_Flight[/MENTION]