Hi there!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MrTwitch

Feb 17, 2013
Wassup? My names Nathan! I love anime and manga and all that good stuff. Not excluding things like hentai and doujins ;P. I'm a very open minded guy so yeah.. Not so new to anime culture but new to forums. Not so sure what exactly to put in the intro thread soooo ASK ME PLENTY OF QUESTIONS :D

PS: I love talking to people =P

Reactions: renano
Hello and welcome.

It is certainly a pleasure to have you here.

Plenty of guys in this forum who are also new to the anime experience.

Perhaps, listing a few things like what you like to do that is not anime related. You can brag about any wins or discourages.

Or... do you like ice-cream cake or kittens more? Just a joke.

Please have a cookie.

imageeuz.jpg

Reactions: MrTwitch
Well music has made an insanely huge impact on my life for the better i like to think. I have been playing musical instruments for 3 years now ^-^ Also ice cream cake haha.

Welcome MrTwitch

Ice cream cake is win ^-^

Now when you say "hentai and doujins" would you happen to also be referring to visual novels like Yume Miru Kusuri and Ever17, or just video hentai?? If you are into VN games there is much we can talk about =D

Welcome MrTwitch

Ice cream cake is win ^-^

Now when you say "hentai and doujins" would you happen to also be referring to visual novels like Yume Miru Kusuri and Ever17, or just video hentai?? If you are into VN games there is much we can talk about =D

I have little experience with visual novels BUT the little experience i have had i do like them alot =D It would help to get a few reccomendations? =D Actually Katawa Shoujo was noe of my first VN's =o

Ice-cream cake. xD

That's really amazing that music can influence you and many others. So universal~

I envy those that can play musical instruments. Kudos to you.

Lol. Visual novels should be the main attraction of ASF. xD

Or come spam with us Twitch-kun~