Hello Minna-san!!~

Status
Not open for further replies.

nabildanial

Jul 23, 2012
Hi everyone! My name is nabildanial. Yoroshiku onegaishimasu~!

Currently I'm studying Japanese, N2 level. Yet to go to Japan, hopefully next year will be the one (studying abroad :)). My Japanese is not the best, so it will only help me for anybody who can assist me studying Japanese, especially grammar. If anyone was wondering, I'm studying Electrical and Electronic Engineering.

I speak Malay and English is not my specialty. Sorry for any mistakes, and thanks for reading.

Arigatou gozaimashita~!

Welcome to Anime Sharing, nabildanial~!
Enjoy your stay and have fun.

There are some people willing to help you with your Japanese. I could help you, but I'm a little busy with some other things.

Ohayo Gozaimasu (It's morning in my country so lol) and Welcome to Anime Share! Your Lucky to be going to Japan, I plan going there after I finish 6 form for uiversity...But that's still a long time to go. I hope you enjoy your stay here! Be sure to check the spam area when you are bored! Chotto....I guess that's it
Have fun!
-Mato Kuroi
PS: Do you like Anime?

welcome new comers, so you're learning N2 level eh? that's good enough to be used in japan when you coming! i myself already been in japan for years... nothing good in there except for the anime and hentai :XD:

hello nabildanial...welcome to AS forum...hmm..so next year you'll study to japan right...good luck then:cheering:

enjoy your stay here:thumbup:

Wow, I don't expect I would get replies this much in such a short time. What an active forum AS is. I will try to be as active as possible here, but don't expect to much because I have lots of stuffs to do everyday (esp shukudai ;p).
PS: Do you like Anime?