Hello Everyone!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryachu

Dec 12, 2011
Hello there everybody ^^

My name is Ryan, but I also go by Rya or Ryachu. I'm 19, male, and I am generally quiet and shy.. but regardless, I'm really looking forward to meeting everyone here! I work as a Repair Technician and attend college for general studies but you can always find me watching anime or reading a good manga in my free time.

I've heard from earlier introductions a lot about the spam section... That will have to be my first stop tomorrow since it's a bit late tonight! Lots to studying to do for finals :learning:

It's nice too meet you. :fulfilled:

Welcome to AS Ryan :3 That spam section stuff is probably because a majority or the welcoming people are spammers too XD Im usually quiet and shy too irl (and i mean very quiet and shy) Anyhow i should probably be studying right now :/

Welcome to ASF, Rya.
Have fun in the forum.

[MENTION=8332]samyeung46[/MENTION] You're lying.:lecture: You spam more within 3 months than I have in 1 year.:swearveng:

Its only 56 days gosh XD Havent reached anywhere near three months and what does spamming have to do with me being shy irl?

Haha such an interesting bunch! :surprised:
I think I'll be quite comfortable here at ASF (And maybe develop some spamming habits as well :D)

Thanks for the welcomes Sam, Ciao, AzuAzu, Alex!

Yeah :/ Who would do such a horrible thing to poor alex :evillaugh:
Oh hey look another biker coming by :biker::punchout:

[MENTION=8332]samyeung46[/MENTION] You sure seem like to add salt to my wound, wouldn'tcha?:foreveralone:

But i didnt run you over the second time I mean i didnt run you over, ever D: That was probably some evil hearted person that liked dressing up as people and playing pranks like that guy over there
----->:runhappy: Isnt he just the picture of evilnessness?

Sam's bike officially scares me.. :deadsad: