Hello, everyone! はじめまして、皆さん!

Status
Not open for further replies.

choonagi

むっつり助平
Elite Member
Dec 22, 2012
I've been learning Japanese on and off, and on my own for almost three years now.:cramming:

Animes and raw mangas have been incredibly helpful in the learning process, and by happy chance, I stumbled upon this place where it seems I can indulge in both.

It's been awhile since I've got this eyes wide open, kid in a candy store feeling.:shinies:

I hope to make some friends and make my meager contributions to the community.

よろしくお願いします

ASF ni irasshai choonagi-kun...~!

Have just lot fun with your beloved stuff/section (and with us too) here, and feel you easy good about the time here, too...~

2 notice:

- You must, too outside from anime/manga/game Japanese learn..., believe in me, you'll it sure later understod, why... :goodtea:~>
- Of course can you friends make, if you ask...~

Reactions: choonagi
Thanks, nanashi1-san.

Will do my best! がんばります!

Hi there I'm new here as well so i can't welcome anything here but i hope it will be fun for you here

~LioNeeZ

Welcome to AS choonagi~

Hmm candy store... /me drops a trail of candy leading to the spam and games sections ;p

hello choonagi and welcome to ASF :hi:

hope you enjoy your time here, and have a nice day :thumbup:

ps: good luck in your learning ;)

Thank you for the welcome samyeung46, and for the trail leading to the spam and games section.

Thank you for the welcome, too, musangbeku. I love your signature! From the final episode of one of my all-time favorite animes.

Though it's late, welcome to A-S forums. Enjoy your stay here. :goodtea:

Thanks, LioNeez, for the welcome, and I'm finding this site really interesting.

And, AhGwee, too, thanks for the welcome. I'm already enjoying it very much.:cheering: