hello everyone~

Status
Not open for further replies.

kami-onii-chan

Trusted Member
Elite Member
Apr 26, 2012
hy everyone~:hi:
i have seen [MENTION=18465]renano[/MENTION] introduction thread and think that can be a cool way tell about me to the forum people ^^

hmmm... i'm kami-onii-chan, 15 years, i registered 3 days ago, my predilect food is hamburger, i'm a high school student, my predilect anime is kiss x sis, i like the animes that have a boy and a girl kissing :fullblush:
i like draw and vocaloid. hmmm... guess thats it, yoroshiku onegaishimasu :D

Yoroshiku, Kami-onii-chan ヽ(〃´∀`〃)ノ
We've already had an encounter before but welcome anyway!! (· ω ·) hehehehe
I'm sure you already know but the guys here are real nice, really!
enjoy!

Reactions: kami-onii-chan
Welcome to Anime Sharing, kami-onii-chan~!
Enjoy your stay and have fun.

I do believe I have seen you on the forums a bit before your introduction o -o...

Welcome to AS kami-onii-chan~
Hmm romance anime...
Lalala~ Seen before? Where~ :runhappy: lol

I do believe I have seen you on the forums a bit before your introduction o -o...[/QUOTE said:
ty, yeah i posted a bit ^^'

Lalala~ Seen before? Where~ lol[/QUOTE said:
maybe in the afterfile battlefront... i go there sometimes to see how the things are going xD

Last edited:
Dont worry we wont hurt you~ Yuri just wants a little talk with you with her fists :traitor:

Itll only take a moment~ I promise itll only hurt for a bit... maybe~ But youre kami so im sure youll be fine :evillaugh:

Welcome to ASF, Kami-nii.
Have fun in the forum, in which I knew you already have.:evillaugh:

[MENTION=8332]samyeung46[/MENTION], you're chasing the wrong Kami.:hypnotize:
Yuki not gonna be please with you.
Here, take this laughing Panda.:laughpanda:
It's CUTE!!

Welcome and please enjoy your stay here.

It seems you are already acquainted with the usual AS members. So have fun and have a cookie!

cd5d635ff1ec5b5a53b0d0fb991b6969.jpg

Status
Not open for further replies.