Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

siu_man1120

Trusted Member
Nov 10, 2013
Hi~I am siu_man1120 from Hong Kong:) but actually I prefer people call me Alice
And my English are not quite well, so there may be some grammar errors :P
Well, I don't know how to introduce myself very well. I'm just an ordinary student who likes playing otome games.
Especially the Alice series made by quinrose
I study art as an elective subject at my school, so maybe you will see me posting my artwork in the future(?)
Although I join this anime-related forum, I've just watched a few anime /_>\
Feel free to chat with me:D よろしく:D

ASF-teamへようこそ, siu_man1120!

The ASF-community let you welcome in your new home, have lot fun with your beloved stuff/section here and of course with us, too. If you about what a or some more question(s) have, then let you not hinder come then to us, and we'll it explain, okay...?

Welcome to AS siu~

Hmm... already someone i call alice >< But if you have any alternate you would like?..~

Could always use more people to make the arts sections more lively so new threads would be nice x3

Drop by the spam/games if you feel like chatting~ Theres also stuff in my siggy if you want to pokes~

Hello Alice, welcome to SF
Wow there are a lot of otome gamers joining recently XD
I'm an art student and otome gamers too - and only watch a few anime
Looks like we have things in common
Nice to meet you ^^

hmm...I don't have any alternative name at this moment, since everyone call me Alice @@
And I've gone to the spam section and it's an interesting place :3
For the arts section, I plan to post a new drawing thread, but I'm afraid that I don't have enough paintings to do so...

To samyeung46:
Hmm...I don't have any alternative at this moment, since everyone call me Alice @@
I actually plan to open a new drawing thread, but I'm afraid that I don't have enough drawings to do so
I also went to the spam section and it's an interesting place x3
To chiru: