Hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.

cytruska

Aug 31, 2013
My name is Kasia (Kate in English). I am new to this kind of sites, and looking for hentai games for girls, I hope you could help me to find one here :)

hi kate, you would be best to look into the hentai game's section, i think thats what its called, but i think most are aimed at guy's though im sure there will be a few aimed at girls

Reactions: cytruska
ASF-teamへようこそ, cytruska!

The ASF-community let you welcome in your new home, have lot fun with your beloved stuff/section here and of course with us, too. If you about what a or some more question(s) have, then let you not hinder come then to us, and we'll it explain, okay...?

Welcome to AS Kate~

Hmm... if youre looking for vn then youre probably going to be searching for otome games... Otherwise... shoujo? Im not sure if that has hentai... or umm... idk i just dont know much about hentai games xD

Drop by the spam/games if you feel like chatting~

Lol xD Trying to learn japanese myself~ But im not the best student so... =w= Not that great...

Could you tell me best way to learn that language? I mean, is it better to learn simple words and quotes first, or should I better start learning japanese alphabet?

Could you tell me best way to learn that language? I mean, is it better to learn simple words and quotes first, or should I better start learning japanese alphabet?
The basics recommendation for Japanese learning:

- 1th.: The Japanese sounds/syllables: a, i, u, e, o etc.
- 2nd.: The Kana's (-syllables): Hiragan's, Katakan's - and the special Katakan's
- 3rd.: The grammar rules.
- 4th.: The Kanji's: But to first with less lines written Kanji's begin, okay?

Is that helpful for you?:goodtea:~>

Of course it is useful, any information about it is useful :) Arigato gozaimasu! Yoku dekimashita :P

Iya da yo... Kansha no koto wa hitsuyou nai da yo...:blushhappy: