私はあなたを満たすために素敵な新しい転校生、午前 - Nice to Meet You

Status
Not open for further replies.

adameve

アニメの芸術家
Elite Member
Jan 15, 2014
Hello All,
I am the new transfer student and it is very nice to meet you. I hope we can all get along!

I am a long time follower of both anime, hentai, and regular and manga. I also work in both myself, as a anime and a manga artist, and am working on several series at the moment and working to help translate and decensor some Manga hentai series. I am also a profesional artist, a painter of some 40 years, and also have always loved Japan and Japanese culture and history. I am esp interested in some of the classic hentai series and games. Some of the games work well for me and some are still a problem to get to run so I may seek help with that, and I am currently trying to get the Princess Lover game to work, i had one copy of it installed and it actually ran for a while but then would not so am trying again. I love the original Princess Lover series it is one of my all time favorite anime series and the game is decent too, tho the art is quite different and not as good as the series.

So thank you all for being here and I hope to explore and learn and share.

どうもありがとうございました

thank you very much and happy new year.

--------------

すべてのこんにちは
私は、新しい転送学生です、それはあなたを満たすために非常にいいです。私たちはすべてに沿って取得することができます願っています!

私は両方のアニメ、変態、定期や漫画の長時間フォロワです。私もアニメや漫画家などの、両方で自分自身を作業し、現時点ではいくつかのシリーズに取り組んで翻訳し、いくつかのマンガエロシリーズdecensor助けるために働いています。私はまた、プロフェッショナルのアーティスト、いくつかの40年の画家、また常に日本や日本文化や歴史を愛しているよ。私は古典的なエロシリーズやゲームのいくつかでは、ESP興味を持っています。ゲームのいくつかは私のためにうまく機能し、いくつかは、私が実際にインストールされ、それのコピーを持っていたし、それなので、私はそれで助けを求めることができ、私は現在、プリンセスラバーゲームが動作するように取得しようとしています、まだ実行に取得するための問題であるしばらく走ったが、その後ので、もう一度しようとしていないだろう。私は、元プリンセスラバーシリーズ、それが私のすべての時間のお気に入りのアニメシリーズの一つであり、芸術はシリーズとしてはかなり異なっており、良好ではないカントーゲームは、あまりにもまともですが大好きです。

だからここにあることのためあなたのすべてに感謝し、私は探検し、学び、共有したいと考えています。

16.jpg3333.jpg