はじめまして~happy to register

Status
Not open for further replies.

ouiza

Dec 6, 2013
Hello~

I am Ouiza (read as weeza ) 17 years old algerian.
my mother language is not english but i can speak 5 lang:
Arabic Tamazight English French and japanese

Although i am a denstistry student(which means study Study STUDY :neardead:) , but Anime and jp games can never have limits or stop a person who ever they are from having fun while watching/playing them.

well, i am also a digital artist, otome gamer and of course anime "watcher?"

i really liked this site and how it is enriched with what i LOVE~ :hapgirl:

i would really love to meet and have new friends here ^^

oo... dentist ???? welcomee... please check my teeth... :XD:

*cough.. anw Welcome to ASF...

Hope You enjoy in here....

Ciao~~~

ASF-teamへようこそ, Ouiza!

The ASF-community let you welcome in your new home, have lot fun with your beloved stuff/section here and of course with us, too. If you about what a or some more question(s) have, then let you not hinder come then to us, and we'll it explain, okay...?

Notice: Oh, out of Africa then... Is really rarely from there...:goodtea:~>

hehe, yes, a dentist to be (though i wanted to be a voice actor)
well, i am not sure what i can do here so i am lost @A@

Welcome to ASF Ouiza
:cheering:
Check the Spam games if you feel like it and nice to meet you.
The actual Forum games are here link, and the spam section here link you may want to check it out.

Yaaaaay another otome gamer!!! :runhappy:
Welcome to ASF :ouiza;
as fellow otoge lover I hope you could enjoy your stay here :goodtea:
Nice to meet ya :hi:

Yaaaaay another otome gamer!!! :runhappy:
Welcome to ASF [MENTION=79062]ouiza[/MENTION];
as fellow otoge lover I hope you could enjoy your stay here :goodtea:
Nice to meet ya :hi:

Nyaaa high five~~~
otome games are so addictive *^*
i gave up on searching about the English patch or bla bla bla last year so i said i have to learn kanji~~
I hope to fin more friends >w<///