こんにちは, minna-san!

Status
Not open for further replies.

D1V4

Banned
May 31, 2012
hello all

I'm a newbie and have just joined this wonderful forum after accidentally found it to search for psp games

I love anime and manga especially for naruto, bleach, shoujo manga or anime and of course i also really like games especially otome games, even though I knew I was getting too old for that :donefor:

thank you for your reply and yoroshiku onegaishimasu :pushups:

Welcome to Anime Sharing, iamdiva86~!
Enjoy your stay and have fun.

Old or not, Otome games are fun to play. And about Naruto and Bleach... The staff don't necessarily like those anime...

Welcome to Anime Sharing, iamdiva86~!
Enjoy your stay and have fun.

Old or not, Otome games are fun to play. And about Naruto and Bleach... The staff don't necessarily like those anime...

thank you for your reply ..

yeah of course I really enjoy playing otome games, but sometimes the people around me always told me I was too old to play games like that .. so I think their words and bring it into my introduction greeting :P

about anime, it does not matter because everyone has their favorite, and I only say what I like it :)

Ossu!!

i follow the manga to naruto and bleach myself (only 16 pages anyways~)

welcome and have fun on this forum. come to the game/spam section, when you feel extremely bored^^

Ossu!!

i follow the manga to naruto and bleach myself (only 16 pages anyways~)

welcome and have fun on this forum. come to the game/spam section, when you feel extremely bored^^

thank you for your reply ..
I followed the story of naruto because my little brother had a comic, while the bleach I do not accidentally see the anime airing on television and eventually became interested ..

I'll try to follow your advice, thank you :)

i watched naruto on tv, but i thought..."mmmh...thats too slow" (only 1 episode a day^^), so i looked it up on the internet. i at some point stopped watching the anime and only read the manga.