[English] [G-Collections] Kango Shicyauzo 1 (I'm Gonna Nurse You)

corocoro

I Am Admin, Hear Me Roar!
Admin
Oct 16, 2010
I%5C%27m%20Gonna%20Nurse%20You.jpg

GAME INFORMATION
Official Title: Kango Shicyauzo 1 (I'm Gonna Nurse You)
Released: 2001-03-02
Translated: 2003-06-24
Company: Trabulance
Translation Company: G-Collections

SUMMARY

A great new version of the first-ever release from G-Collections, this is I'm Gonna Nurse You - Voice Plus! (Japanese title Kango Shicyauzo) An outstanding game that features the full erotic voices of all female characters!

I am Dr. Nakagawa, a pediatrician at St. Michael's Hospital. I recently graduated from med-school and I'm still a newbie, but I've always wanted to be a doctor, ever since I was a little kid. My dreams have come true, and I enjoy my work.

One day, Kaede, my foster mother, calls me. She is a nurse teaching future nurses at a nursing school. She asks me to work as a substitute teacher at her nursing school. From what I hear, it sounds like one of the teachers had an emergency or something and won't be able to teach for a while. That's why I'm being asked to teach for a few months. Without having time to think about it (she's so pushy), I agree to help her out.

To be honest, this place isn't bad at all, not bad at all. Everywhere I turn, I run into young, energetic, and polite girls. This school might not be so bad... However, my dreams don't last long. "Hey, Bro!" Momji's voice wakes me up from my daydream. Oh, by the way, Momiji is my younger foster sister I grew up with. That's right; Momiji wants to be a nurse just like her mother...