Let's see what the cat has dragged ini...

redcat

Nyaa~
Elite Member
Sep 28, 2012
Okay, my drawing is not all that good... but I'm still learning.. so... um... please give me a nice pat...? :3
This thread will be updated regularly... (or at least that's what I planned... dunno If I got lazy tomorrow or next week.. ) >_<

1. An old sketch. She's one of my OC
ruby_by_redcat.jpg

I'm still trying to find out how spoiler system work, so I'll just post 1 pic for the first test...

Edit : Okay, I finally managed to hide it in the spoiler...

Last edited:
Lol spoilers are working~

The head seems a bit wide in the middle figure... but its drawn nicely~

Wow, that's not too shabby at all! I think the wideness of the head works somehow though anatomical-wise, the torso seems a tad long. I would also suggest adding something crease lines and folds to the clothes to make them more realistic.

[MENTION=8332]samyeung46[/MENTION] : ahahaha.. yeah, the spoiler finally worked (Thank goodness!) :D
and yes, the face is wide, as I was a fan of loli-ish wide-face style (like in anime Kanon, Hidamari Sketch, etc...)

[MENTION=33148]Kasumi[/MENTION] : Thanks for your critics and suggestion. :)
The is torso looks a bit too long, eh? hm... I didn't realize about that. But yeah, perhaps her hand on the rightmost pic gave that impression. It seems I made mistake there... >_<

Okay, here's another ooooold sketch. She's another OC of mine...
CharaDesign_Clara_V2a.jpg

Last edited:
gosh anytime I see another person's drawings it makes me wish I kept drawing x_x I just didn't stick to practicing :f
What other things do you draw?

If you want to change the title, you could ask [MENTION=4809]Will98[/MENTION] to change it for you~ :P

Very nice drawings indeed. You deserve more than a pat. I'll give you some tummy rubs. D-Don't look at me that way. My cat like it when I gave him tummy rubs.