Hentaigames from Triangle

Fripside

Trusted Member
Dec 7, 2018
Hi, I am relatively new to eroge and h-games.
Because I like Magicalgirls and Tokusatsu stuff, it is no wonder I fell in love with Triangles characterdesigns. Especially their mahou senshi series seems very cool.
Exceed Knights is fun so far.

Is someone here who can recommend me similar developers or games?

Anyways, I would like to Play SinRena as well.
Sadly, I didn`t manage to crack this game.
I placed the crack files into the data path and installed the game onto my Computer.
I launched Sinrena.exe to generate (?) a key.
But the key is wrong. It is 4 characters longer than there is space in the drm activation window.

Please, can someone try to give me a hint on how to solve this Problem? Maybe there is a general rule with playdrm protected games that I am missing.

Please help me....:(

Hi, I am relatively new to eroge and h-games.
Because I like Magicalgirls and Tokusatsu stuff, it is no wonder I fell in love with Triangles characterdesigns. Especially their mahou senshi series seems very cool.
Exceed Knights is fun so far.

Is someone here who can recommend me similar developers or games?

Anyways, I would like to Play SinRena as well.
Sadly, I didn`t manage to crack this game.
I placed the crack files into the data path and installed the game onto my Computer.
I launched Sinrena.exe to generate (?) a key.
But the key is wrong. It is 4 characters longer than there is space in the drm activation window.

Please, can someone try to give me a hint on how to solve this Problem? Maybe there is a general rule with playdrm protected games that I am missing.

Please help me....:(
http://bbs.mikocon.com/thread-30466-1-1.html

there is a crack down there where you can download. mine is running just fine.

if you like magical girls and henshin heroines, there are plenty of good games from heat-soft and lusterise

http://bbs.mikocon.com/thread-30466-1-1.html