Touhou 12.3 anyone?

firev1

Retired Staff
Oct 17, 2010
Anyone here plays it? I'm very noob myself(shit tier really). So whats your favourite characters ingame?

Me:
Characters: Utsuho, Youmu(duh) and Yuyuko
Style: Slow and high damage, melee>projectiles
Favourite Cards: Uncontrollable Nuclear Dive, Abyss Nova, Eternal Slash
Gets Killed By: Anyone better then me which is alot of people and a certain drunk oni.

Hisoutensoku eh? Yeah, I started playing it after a friend of mine kept telling me how she was playing it with other people.
I'm really noob though, and with this crappy connection I always have freaking high pings that can cut the fights midway >_>

Favourite characters - none in particular, but two I use often are Suwako and Utsuho I think.
Style - pretty random, simply how a noob plays. Sometimes spams projectiles if possible...
Favourite cards - anything goes.
Gets killed by - pretty much anyone >_>

I play it ne
I can be long range cannon and melee demon in this game........hehe.
I use Reimu and Marisa as Long range cannon so I will keep spam magic......then if you got hit and follow in me combo......you will get spell from magic card that use 4-5 card to you for sure..............haha
I play youmuu and Komachi and melee demon (Youmuu fast and Komachi is powerful attack)
For them, I usually start with long attack.....then rush in and combo to you about 10 - 12 hit and end with spell card.
If you still alive.....you will see this loop again.
Well, I always start my tactic when I got 5 cards in my hand so my combo can kill 60-70% or more(if you got hit and trap in my combo) in 1 loop cause I end it with powerful card.

Yeah, I've played this before, but it's been so long lol. Never actually tried playing online though, always had some technical difficulties in doing so....