Game User Interface

Dialogue Translation:

Subtitle Overlay

Uncensor:

Utilities:

Modding:

Cheats:

Miscellaneous:

In your heart of hearts, always remember the Illusion Grief Cycle.

Can't believe we're using the original cycle

Do not post in this thread unless you have the game!

Last edited:
Hi guys thank you for openning this thread.
Im having problems to make the game work and im sure that is because im not installing it in the right way. So please ¿can someone post a guide of how to install the entire game and the AA2 maker? right now im having a message about the original game ( i have no crack maybe is because of that) and i also cant open the maker after installing the last HF patch
Thank you all and sorry for my english im still learning :P

Hi guys thank you for openning this thread.
Im having problems to make the game work and im sure that is because im not installing it in the right way. So please ¿can someone post a guide of how to install the entire game and the AA2 maker? right now im having a message about the original game ( i have no crack maybe is because of that) and i also cant open the maker after installing the last HF patch
Thank you all and sorry for my english im still learning :P

Your english is fine.:D I've not downloaded the game yet but you need to mount the images that are supplied with daemon tools or a program like it. From there install the game using the .msi file or the setup.exe(by choosing applocale to launch it). Make sure you do not install the game to a directory with japanese characters in the path. This will cause issues unless you have the computer in japanese locale mod. I would still change the directory from something other than kanji/hiragana/katakana. Once the install is complete you might need to do a restart of your PC. Then lastly before you start the program make sure you have disc 1 (I'm guessing here) re-mounted since we don't have a cracked .exe yet.